DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Lucknow (Updated 22 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:04 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Haze
    28 °C

    Humidity

    89%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.58 AM

    Sunset

    5.54 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    31 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    25 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    33 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lucknow

      • 29 Sep, Thu 31 / 25 °C
      • 30 Sep, Fri 33 / 26 °C
      • 1 Oct, Sat 33 / 27 °C
      • 2 Oct, Sun 35 / 27 °C
      • 3 Oct, Mon 35 / 27 °C
      • 4 Oct, Tue 34 / 26 °C
      • 5 Oct, Wed 33 / 25 °C
      • 6 Oct, Thu 32 / 25 °C
      • 7 Oct, Fri 32 / 24 °C
      • 8 Oct, Sat 32 / 24 °C

    Comments